软 PVC 拉链拉头

软PVC拉链拉头是Pretty Shiny Gifts的主要产品之一。柔软的 PVC 拉链拉头采用压铸技术制成,采用 2D 或 3D 表面处理,让您的徽标和设计生动地呈现在小物件上。


产品明细

软PVC拉链头是Pretty Shiny Gifts的主要产品之一。定制拉链拉头由压铸技术制成,具有 2D 或 3D 饰面,让您的徽标和设计生动地呈现在小物件上。人们不仅可以在服装上使用软质PVC拉链头,还可以在包、手提箱、帽子、钥匙扣等使用拉链的物品上使用。所有的细节都可以定制,灵活的形状和多彩的标志让静态物品更加生动和有吸引力,用简单的元素展示你的品牌、你的想法和你的概念。

 

随着时间的流逝,越来越多的人关心环境问题。我们的软质 PVC 拉链头由友好的材料制成,通过美国或欧洲机构的测试标准,以满足客户的不同需求。

 

规格上:

  • 材料:软PVC
  • 图案:模切、2D 或 3D、单面或双面
  • 颜色:颜色可以匹配PMS颜色
  • 表面处理:欢迎各种形状,可以印刷,压花,激光雕刻等标志
  • 常见附件选项:挂钩、绳子、钥匙圈或由客户签名
  • 包装:1个/塑料袋,或根据客户要求
  • 最小起订量:100 件

 


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

    产品类别

Soft PVC Zipper Pulls

Soft PVC Zipper Pullers are one of the main products from Pretty Shiny Gifts. The soft PVC Zipper Pullers are made by die cast technical in 2D or 3D finish, to bring your logos and designs lively on the small items. People can use the soft PVC Zipper pullers not only on their apparels, but also o...


Product Detail

Soft PVC Zipper Pullers are one of the main products from Pretty Shiny Gifts. The soft PVC Zipper Pullers are made by die cast technical in 2D or 3D finish, to bring your logos and designs lively on the small items. People can use the soft PVC Zipper pullers not only on their apparels, but also on the bags, suitcases, caps, key tags, and others which use the zippers. All the details can be customized, the flexible shapes and the colorful logos make the static items more vivid and attractive, showing your brands, your ideas and your concept with simple elements.

Along with the time fly, more and more people care about the environmental problems. Our Soft PVC Zipper pullers are made by friendly materials to pass test standards from US or European institutions, to satisfy different demands from our customers.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Soft PVC
  • Motifs: Die Struck, 2D or 3D, single side or double sides
  • Colors: Colors can match PMS color
  • Finishing: All kinds of shapes are welcomed, Logos can be printed, embossed, Laser engraved and so no
  • Common Attachment Options: hook, string, key ring or to sign by customers
  • Packing: 1pc/poly bag, or according to customer’s request
  • MOQ: 100 pcs

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us