硅胶厨房用品

硅胶制品现在在世界范围内越来越受欢迎。凭借食品级硅胶材料制成的优势以及-50至+300华氏度的耐温能力,人们创造了许多适合在厨房使用的物品。 我们漂亮闪亮的礼物具有...


产品明细

硅胶制品现在在世界范围内越来越受欢迎。凭借其由食品级硅胶材料制成的优势以及能够承受 -50 至 +300 华氏度的温度,人们创造了许多适用于厨房的物品。

We Pretty Shiny Gifts 有很多现有产品,如硅胶碗和盘子、硅胶盘垫、硅胶罐、硅胶开瓶器和盖子、硅胶勺子、硅胶飞盘、硅胶漏斗、硅胶清洁刷等。除功能外,还可以在硅胶厨房用品上通过压印、压印或压印(有色或无色)的方式在用于促销、广告、商务和礼品的硅胶厨房用品上制作标识。我们专业的技术团队正在努力创造更多的项目来满足客户的需求。随时欢迎定制设计。我们相信硅胶厨房用品将有助于您的业务扩展。

S具体的上:

  • 材料:硅胶材料
  • 设计和尺寸:2D 或 3D,我们现有设计的免费模具费用,
  • 欢迎定制设计。
  • 颜色:可以匹配 PMS 颜色,或根据您的要求。
  • 标志:标志可以压印、压印或压印,有色或无色
  • 填充
  • 附件:绳子、带子、钥匙圈、钥匙链、挂钩或按照客户的要求
  • 需要
  • 包装:1 个/塑料袋,或按照您的说明
  • 最小起订量:逐案协商

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Silicone Kitchen Items

The silicone items are more and more popular all over the world now. With its advantage making by the food grade silicone material and the ability to bear temperature from -50 to +300 degrees Fahrenheit, people create many items which are suitable to use in Kitchen.We Pretty Shiny Gifts have a l...


Product Detail

The silicone items are more and more popular all over the world now. With its advantage making by the food grade silicone material and the ability to bear temperature from -50 to +300 degrees Fahrenheit, people create many items which are suitable to use in Kitchen.

We Pretty Shiny Gifts have a lot of existing items like the silicone bowls and plates, silicone plate mats, silicone jars, silicone jar openers and covers, silicone spoons, silicone fly-pans, silicone funnels, silicone cleaning brushes and so on. Except the functions, the logos can be made on the silicone kitchen items for promotion, advertising, business and gifts via imprinting, embossed or debossed with or without colors. Our professional technical team are trying to create more items to meet customer’s demands. The customized designs are welcomed in any time. We are confident the silicone kitchen items will be helpful on your business extension.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Silicone materials
  • Designs and size: 2D or 3D, Free mold charge for our existing designs,
  • customized designs are welcomed.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, or based on your requirement.
  • Logos: Logos can be imprinted, embossed or debossed with or without color
  • filled
  • Attachment: Strings, Straps, key rings, key chains, hooks or follow customer’s
  • demands
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or follow your instruction
  • MOQ: Negotiate Case by case

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us