软PVC别针徽章

柔软的 PVC 翻领别针更柔软、色彩丰富且重量轻。定制 PVC 标签非常适合促销品牌产品,有两个级别,3D 设计和以独特的定制方式打印的徽标。


产品明细

别针徽章通常用于不同的场合,如学校、聚会、促销、纪念品或礼物。如果您不喜欢冷金属别针徽章,软 PVC 别针徽章是您应该选择的物品。软 PVC 针徽章比金属针徽章手感更柔软,颜色更亮。很多软质PVC别针徽章的设计都是卡通人物,所以很受孩子和家长的欢迎。徽标可以在小细节上进行定制,例如颜色填充、额外印刷印刷贴纸等。尺寸可大可小,形状可根据您的要求制作。

 

软PVC别针徽章更便宜,更适合促销。全套软质PVC别针徽章,各具特色,深受年轻人喜爱,用于组织或团队建设。我们的软PVC别针徽章是环保的,可以通过各种测试要求。它将满足您的要求,不仅价格而且质量。欢迎各种大小的订单,大订单会得到更多更好的价格。

 

我们的软 PVC 针徽章生产可以在短时间内完成,质量上乘。生产艺术品 1 天,样品 5~7 天,生产 12~15 天。这将帮助您更多地了解品牌延伸。重量轻还可以帮助您节省运输成本。每当我们收到您的询问时,将立即提供最好的服务。

 

规格上:

  •  材料:软PVC
  •  图案:模切、2D 或 3D、单面或双面
  •  颜色:颜色可以匹配PMS颜色
  •  表面处理:欢迎各种形状,可以印刷,压花,激光雕刻等标志
  •  常见附件选项:金属或 PVC 黄油飞离合器、安全销、磁铁、螺钉和螺母,以及根据您的要求提供的其他选项
  • 包装:1 个/塑料袋,或根据您的要求
  •  没有最小起订量限制

 

 


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Soft PVC Pin Badges

Soft PVC lapel pins are more soft, colorful & lightweight. Custom PVC labels are great for promotional branding products, available with two levels, 3D designs and printed logo in a unique custom manner.


Product Detail

Pin badges are usually used in different occasions like schools, parties, promotions, souvenirs or gifts. In case you do not like the cold metal pin badges, the Soft PVC pin badges are the very items you should choose. The Soft PVC pin badges are softer on hand feel and brighter on colors than the metal pin badges. Many designs of soft PVC pin badges are cartoon figures, so they are welcomed by the children and their parents. The logos can be customized in small details like color filling, extra printing printed stickers and so on. Size can be small or big, shapes can be made according to your request.

 

The Soft PVC pin badges are cheaper and more suitable for promotions. A full set of Soft PVC pin badges with different characters are popular among youth for organization or team building. Our Soft PVC pin badges are environmental, can pass all kinds of test requirements. It will meet your demands not only prices but also quality. Various order sizes are welcome, and big orders will get more better prices.

 

Our Soft PVC pin badges production can be finished in short time with high quality. 1 day for production artwork, 5~7 days for samples, 12~15 days for production. This will help you more on brands extension. The light weight also helps you saving the shipping cost. Best service will be provided immediately whenever we received your inquiries.

 

Specifications:

  •  Materials: Soft PVC
  •  Motifs: Die Struck, 2D or 3D, single side or double sides
  •  Colors: Colors can match PMS color
  •  Finishing: All kinds of shapes are welcomed, Logos can be printed, embossed, Laser engraved and so no
  •  Common Attachment Options: Metal or PVC butter fly clutches, safety pins, magnets, screw and nuts, and others per your request
  • Packing: 1pc/poly bag, or according to your request
  •  No MOQ limitation

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us