شارات دبوس PVC لينة

دبابيس التلبيب البلاستيكية الناعمة أكثر نعومة وملونة وخفيفة الوزن. تعتبر ملصقات PVC المخصصة رائعة لمنتجات العلامات التجارية الترويجية ، وهي متوفرة بمستويين وتصميمات ثلاثية الأبعاد وشعار مطبوع بطريقة مخصصة فريدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

تُستخدم شارات الدبوس عادةً في مناسبات مختلفة مثل المدارس أو الحفلات أو العروض الترويجية أو الهدايا التذكارية أو الهدايا. في حالة عدم إعجابك بشارات الدبوس المعدنية الباردة ، فإن شارات دبوس Soft PVC هي العناصر التي يجب عليك اختيارها. تُعد شارات الدبوس PVC الناعمة أكثر نعومة وإشراقًا على الألوان من شارات الدبوس المعدنية. العديد من تصميمات شارات PVC اللينة عبارة عن شخصيات كرتونية ، لذلك يرحب بها الأطفال وأولياء أمورهم. يمكن تخصيص الشعارات بتفاصيل صغيرة مثل تعبئة الألوان والملصقات المطبوعة الإضافية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يكون الحجم صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، ويمكن عمل الأشكال وفقًا لطلبك.

 

شارات دبوس لينة PVC أرخص وأكثر ملاءمة للترقيات. مجموعة كاملة من شارات دبوس لينة PVC بشخصيات مختلفة تحظى بشعبية بين الشباب للتنظيم أو بناء الفريق. شارات الدبوس البلاستيكية الناعمة الخاصة بنا بيئية ، يمكنها اجتياز جميع أنواع متطلبات الاختبار. سوف يلبي مطالبك ليس فقط الأسعار ولكن أيضًا الجودة. نرحب بأحجام الطلبات المختلفة ، وستحصل الطلبات الكبيرة على أسعار أفضل.

 

يمكن الانتهاء من إنتاج شارات دبوس PVC اللينة في وقت قصير بجودة عالية. يوم واحد للعمل الفني للإنتاج ، 5 ~ 7 أيام للعينات ، 12 ~ 15 يومًا للإنتاج. سيساعدك هذا أكثر على تمديد العلامات التجارية. يساعدك الوزن الخفيف أيضًا على توفير تكلفة الشحن. سيتم تقديم أفضل خدمة فور تلقينا استفساراتك.

 

سبيسيفيكاتيالإضافات:

  •  المواد: لينة PVC
  •  الزخارف: Die Struck ، 2D أو 3D ، جانب واحد أو جوانب مزدوجة
  •  الألوان: يمكن أن تتطابق الألوان مع لون الدورة الشهرية
  •  التشطيب: يتم الترحيب بجميع أنواع الأشكال ، ويمكن طباعة الشعارات وتنقشها ونقشها بالليزر وهكذا لا
  •  خيارات المرفقات الشائعة: براثن ذبابة الزبدة المعدنية أو البلاستيكية ، ودبابيس الأمان ، والمغناطيسات ، والمسمار والصواميل ، وغيرها حسب طلبك
  • التعبئة: 1 قطعة / كيس بولي ، أو وفقا لطلبك
  •  لا يوجد حد موك

 

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Soft PVC Pin Badges

Soft PVC lapel pins are more soft, colorful & lightweight. Custom PVC labels are great for promotional branding products, available with two levels, 3D designs and printed logo in a unique custom manner.


Product Detail

Pin badges are usually used in different occasions like schools, parties, promotions, souvenirs or gifts. In case you do not like the cold metal pin badges, the Soft PVC pin badges are the very items you should choose. The Soft PVC pin badges are softer on hand feel and brighter on colors than the metal pin badges. Many designs of soft PVC pin badges are cartoon figures, so they are welcomed by the children and their parents. The logos can be customized in small details like color filling, extra printing printed stickers and so on. Size can be small or big, shapes can be made according to your request.

 

The Soft PVC pin badges are cheaper and more suitable for promotions. A full set of Soft PVC pin badges with different characters are popular among youth for organization or team building. Our Soft PVC pin badges are environmental, can pass all kinds of test requirements. It will meet your demands not only prices but also quality. Various order sizes are welcome, and big orders will get more better prices.

 

Our Soft PVC pin badges production can be finished in short time with high quality. 1 day for production artwork, 5~7 days for samples, 12~15 days for production. This will help you more on brands extension. The light weight also helps you saving the shipping cost. Best service will be provided immediately whenever we received your inquiries.

 

Specifications:

  •  Materials: Soft PVC
  •  Motifs: Die Struck, 2D or 3D, single side or double sides
  •  Colors: Colors can match PMS color
  •  Finishing: All kinds of shapes are welcomed, Logos can be printed, embossed, Laser engraved and so no
  •  Common Attachment Options: Metal or PVC butter fly clutches, safety pins, magnets, screw and nuts, and others per your request
  • Packing: 1pc/poly bag, or according to your request
  •  No MOQ limitation

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us