سوار سيليكون وأساور

تعتبر الأساور المصنوعة من السيليكون وأساور المعصم المخصصة عنصرًا ترويجيًا رائعًا ومنخفض التكلفة يستخدم في جمع التبرعات والأنشطة الخيرية والفعاليات.مصنوعة من مادة السيليكون بنسبة 100٪ ، متينة وغير سامة ووقت تسليم سريع.



  • فيسبوك
  • ينكدين
  • تويتر
  • موقع يوتيوب

تفاصيل المنتج

أساور سيليكونوأساور المعصم هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية ، والتي أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.تشتهر أساور المعصم المصنوعة من السيليكون بجودة عالية ومطاط السيليكون الصديق للبيئة.مادة السيليكون هي درجة بيئية وغذائية ، ويمكن أن تتحمل درجة حرارة منخفضة أو عالية ، وبالتالي فإنسوار سيليكونيمكن استخدام الأساور والأساور في أماكن مختلفة وفي جميع الفصول.إن الأساور المصنوعة من السيليكون ناعمة وناعمة للأطفال ، لذا فهي مشهورة في المدارس.كما أن أساور السيليكون مرنة وقوية بما يكفي لاستخدام البالغين في العروض الترويجية أو الأحداث مثل الرياضة أو الكرنفال أو أي حفلات أخرى.يمكن أن تنقش الشعارات المختلفة أو تنقشها أو تطبع أو نقش بالليزر حسب طلبك.التصميمات متنوعة لتلبية مطالبك الجامحة ، لإظهار مفاهيمك عن الشعارات ، ومتينة لتدوم لفترة طويلة.عادة ما تصنع أساور وأساور السيليكون بأحجام مشتركة للأطفال أو البالغين ، ولكن يتم تخصيصها أيضًا وفقًا لطلب العملاء.

 

مع أكثر من 36 عامًا من التاريخ ، فإن مصنعنا قادر على توفير أساور وأساور سيليكون عالية الجودة في وقت قصير.لدينا تجارب غنية في الطلبات الكبيرة لأساور السيليكون وأساور المعصم ، ولكن بغض النظر عن الطلبات الكبيرة أو الطلبات الصغيرة موضع ترحيب في أي وقت.سيتم توفير الأعمال الفنية للمصنع للحصول على موافقتك قبل العينات أو الإنتاج.عمالنا محترفون وفتيات المبيعات يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية.ونحن نتطلع إلى سؤالكم!

 

سبيسيفيكاtiالإضافات:

  • المواد: سيليكون عالي الجودة
  • الحجم: الأحجام العادية 202 * 12 * 2 مم للبالغين ، 190 * 12 * 2 مم للأطفال.الأحجام المخصصة مقبولة.
  • الألوان: يمكن أن تتطابق مع ألوان PMS ، والدوامة ، والجزء ، والتوهج في الظلام ، والألوان الأكثر ملاءمة متاحة أيضًا.
  • الشعارات: يمكن طباعة الشعارات ، وتنقشها ، ونقشها ، وربطها بالحبر ، ونقشها بالليزر وغيرها
  • لا يوجد مرفق.
  • التعبئة: 1 جهاز كمبيوتر / كيس بولي ، أو وفقا لطلب العملاء
  • موك: لا يوجد حد موك

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Silicone Bracelet and Wristbands

Silicone bracelets & custom wristbands are a great, low cost promotional item used for fundraising, event and charitable activities. Made of 100% silicone material, non-toxic durable and fast delivery time.


Product Detail

Silicone Bracelets and wristbands are our major products, which are more and more popular all over the world. The silicone wristbands are famous of the premium quality and eco-friendly silicone rubber. The silicone material is environmental and food grade, can bear low or high temperature, so the Silicone Bracelets and wristbands can be used in different places and all the seasons. The silicone wristbands are smooth and soft for kids, so they are popular in schools. The silicone bracelets are also flexible and strong enough for adults to use in promotions or events like sports, carnival or any other parties. Different logos can be embossed, debossed, printing or laser engraved according to your request. The designs are various to meet your wild demands, to manifest your concepts of the logos, and durable to last for long time. The Silicone Bracelets and wristbands normally are made in common sizes for kids or adults, but they are also customized according to the customers demand.

 

With more than 36 years history, our factory is capable in providing high quality silicone wristbands and bracelets in short time. We have rich experiences on big orders for the Silicone Bracelets and wristbands, but no matter big orders or mini orders are welcomed in any time. Factory artworks will be provided for your approval before samples or production. Our workers are professional and the sales girls are good at English. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

 

Specifications:

  •  Materials: high quality silicone
  • Size: Normal sizes are 202*12*2 mm for adults, 190*12*2 mm for kids. Customized sizes are acceptable.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, swirl, segment, glow-in-the-dark, fitter colors are also available.
  • Logos: Logos can be printed, embossed, debossed, ink-linked, Laser engraved and others
  • No attachment.
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or according to customers’request
  • MOQ: No MOQ limitation

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us