لفات كابل السيليكون

هل تواجه مشكلة مع كبلات الهواتف وكابلات الطاقة وملحقات الخطوط الأخرى؟ نقترح استخدام العناصر المريحة لفائف كبلات السيليكون لجعلها مرتبة ومنظمة. إن لفائف كبلات السيليكون صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة ، فهي ناعمة وسلسة ...


تفاصيل المنتج

هل تواجه مشكلة مع كبلات الهواتف وكابلات الطاقة وملحقات الخطوط الأخرى؟ نقترح استخدام العناصر المريحة لفائف كبلات السيليكون لجعلها مرتبة ومنظمة. اللفافات المصنوعة من السيليكون صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة ، فهي ناعمة وسلسة لتصنع بأشكال مختلفة ، والتي تمسك الكابلات بشكل مثالي.

أصدرت Pretty Shiny Gifts بعض الأشكال المصممة ، والقوالب مجانية لهذه التصميمات الحالية. فريقنا الفني المحترف قادر على عمل الأشكال والتصاميم وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، وسيقدم المزيد من الاقتراحات بالتفصيل. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن تخصيص الشعارات المطبوعة أو الملونة المملوءة على لفائف كبلات السيليكون للإعلان عن أي مشاريع وفقًا لطلبات العملاء. لا تعد ملفات لف الكابلات المصنوعة من السيليكون أدوات فقط لترتيب محطة العمل الخاصة بك ، ولكنها أيضًا قنوات ممتازة لإظهار أفكارك أو مفاهيمك.

Sخاصةتيالإضافات:

  • المواد: سيليكون وغيرها
  • التصميمات والحجم: رسوم قوالب مجانية للتصاميم الحالية ، التصاميم المخصصة
  • على الرحب.
  • الألوان: يمكن أن تتطابق مع ألوان PMS ، أو بناءً على متطلباتك.
  • الشعارات: يمكن طباعة الشعارات أو تنقشها أو تنقشها بالألوان المعبأة
  • التعبئة: 1 جهاز كمبيوتر / كيس بولي ، أو اتبع التعليمات الخاصة بك
  • موك: 200 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Silicone Cable Winders

Do you have trouble with your cables for the phones, power cables, and other lines accessories? We suggest to use the convenient items the silicone cable winders to make them neat and organized. The silicone cable winders are eco-friendly and non-toxic, they are soft and smooth to be made in diff...


Product Detail

Do you have trouble with your cables for the phones, power cables, and other lines accessories? We suggest to use the convenient items the silicone cable winders to make them neat and organized. The silicone cable winders are eco-friendly and non-toxic, they are soft and smooth to be made in different shapes, which hold the cables perfectly.

Pretty Shiny Gifts issued some designed shapes, the molds are free for these existing designs. Our professional technical team are able to make the shapes and designs according to your requirements, and will give more suggestions in details. On the other hand, the logos which are printed or colored filled on the silicone cable winders can be customized to advertise any projects according to customer’s requests. The silicone cable winders are not only tools to tidy your workstation, but also excellent channels to manifest your ideas or concepts.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Silicone and others
  • Designs and size: Free mold charge for our existing designs, customized designs
  • are welcomed.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, or based on your requirement.
  • Logos: Logos can be imprinted, embossed or debossed with color filled
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or follow your instruction
  • MOQ: 200 pcs

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us