硅胶绕线器

您的电话线、电源线和其他线路附件是否有问题?我们建议使用硅胶绕线器方便的物品,使其整洁有序。硅胶绕线器环保无毒,柔软光滑,可在不同...


产品明细

您的电话线、电源线和其他线路附件是否有问题?我们建议使用硅胶绕线器方便的物品,使其整洁有序。硅胶绕线器环保无毒,柔软光滑,可制成不同形状,完美固定电缆。

Pretty Shiny Gifts 发布了一些设计形状,这些现有设计的模具是免费的。我们专业的技术团队能够根据您的要求制作形状和设计,并会在细节上提供更多建议。另一方面,可以根据客户的要求定制印刷或填充在硅胶电缆绕线器上的徽标以宣传任何项目。硅胶绕线器不仅是整理您的工作站的工具,也是展示您的想法或概念的绝佳渠道。

S具体的上:

  • 材质:硅胶等
  • 设计和尺寸:我们现有设计、定制设计的免费模具费用
  • 欢迎。
  • 颜色:可以匹配 PMS 颜色,或根据您的要求。
  • 徽标:徽标可以压印、压印或压印填充颜色
  • 包装:1 个/塑料袋,或按照您的说明
  • 最小起订量:200 件

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Silicone Cable Winders

Do you have trouble with your cables for the phones, power cables, and other lines accessories? We suggest to use the convenient items the silicone cable winders to make them neat and organized. The silicone cable winders are eco-friendly and non-toxic, they are soft and smooth to be made in diff...


Product Detail

Do you have trouble with your cables for the phones, power cables, and other lines accessories? We suggest to use the convenient items the silicone cable winders to make them neat and organized. The silicone cable winders are eco-friendly and non-toxic, they are soft and smooth to be made in different shapes, which hold the cables perfectly.

Pretty Shiny Gifts issued some designed shapes, the molds are free for these existing designs. Our professional technical team are able to make the shapes and designs according to your requirements, and will give more suggestions in details. On the other hand, the logos which are printed or colored filled on the silicone cable winders can be customized to advertise any projects according to customer’s requests. The silicone cable winders are not only tools to tidy your workstation, but also excellent channels to manifest your ideas or concepts.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Silicone and others
  • Designs and size: Free mold charge for our existing designs, customized designs
  • are welcomed.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, or based on your requirement.
  • Logos: Logos can be imprinted, embossed or debossed with color filled
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or follow your instruction
  • MOQ: 200 pcs

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us