其他

凭借超过 37 年的软质 PVC 生产线经验,我们有信心在短时间内提供优质的产品,包括软质 pvc 标志、软质 pvc 行李牌、软质 pvc 贴片、软质 pvc 钥匙扣等,并且必须通过顺利提供最好的服务沟通。


产品明细

历史跑到21英石 世纪,软质 PVC 物品在世界各地越来越受欢迎。PVC 物品给我们带来了方便和快捷。We Pretty Shiny Gifts 一直致力于开发由柔软 PVC 材料制成的新款式和新产品。

 

除了柔软的 PVC 钥匙扣, 软PVC钥匙套,软PVC开瓶器,软PVC相框,软PVC腕带和手链,软PVC绕线器,软PVC杯垫,软PVC行李标签,软PVC拉链拉,软PVC别针, 软PVC标签,软PVC冰箱磁铁,软PVC USB,软PVC铅笔头和软PVC奖牌,有许多由软PVC材料制成的物品我们无法列出,请放心,我们会在任何时候尽力协助一次我们有您的询问。

 

拥有超过 37 年的软质 PVC 生产线经验,我们有信心在短时间内提供优质的产品,并且必须通过顺畅的沟通提供最好的服务。


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Others

With more than 37 years experience on the soft PVC line, we are confident to provide good quality products including soft pvc emblems, soft pvc luggage tags, soft pvc patches, soft pvc keychains and more in short time, and must offer best service through smoothly communication.


Product Detail

History runs into 21st Century, soft PVC items are more and more popular all over the world. The PVC items bring us convenience and rapidity. We Pretty Shiny Gifts are always devote on the developments of new styles and items which made by soft PVC materials.

 

Except the soft PVC Keychains, soft PVC Key Covers, soft PVC Bottle Openers, soft PVC Photo Frames, soft PVC Wristbands and bracelets, soft PVC Cable Winders, soft PVC Coasters, soft PVC Luggage Tags, soft PVC Zipper Pulls, soft PVC Pin Badges, soft PVC Labels, soft PVC Fridge Magnets, soft PVC USB, soft PVC Pencil Toppers and soft PVC Medals, there are many items which made by soft PVC material we could not list, pls be rest assured that we will try the best in any time to assist once we have your inquiries.

 

With experience more than 37 years on the soft PVC line, we are confident to provide good quality products in short time, and must offer best service through smoothly communication.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us