软质PVC奖牌

奖牌总是用于体育、学校、派对和活动的奖励、纪念品、促销和礼物。考虑到健康、环保等优势,越来越多的机构选择软质PVC奖牌代替传统的金属奖牌。


产品明细

奖牌总是用于体育、学校、派对和活动的奖励、纪念品、促销和礼物。考虑到健康、环保等优势,越来越多的机构选择软质PVC奖牌代替传统的金属奖牌。软质PVC奖牌由模压软质PVC材料制成,柔软轻便,环保,用明亮显着的色彩层次很好地描述了详细的标志。

 

我们的软质 PVC 奖牌总是根据客户的设计制作。标志可以单面或双面制作2D或3D,通过填色、印刷、激光雕刻等工艺流程。我们的专业技术人员将为您在软质PVC奖牌上实现您的想法和深刻的灵魂提供更多建议。通过各种附件,软质 PVC 奖牌可以附着在丝带或丝带条上。标志不仅放在奖牌上,还放在丝带或丝带条上,以展示更多元素,更好地宣传您的品牌和主题。

 

规格:

 

  • 材料:软PVC
  • 图案:Die Struck,2D 或 3D,单面或双面,可定制设计。
  • 颜色:可搭配PMS颜色
  • 形状:圆形、方形或根据您设计的任何形状
  • 尺寸:小于 150 毫米或取决于您的设计
  • 表面处理:徽标可以是彩色填充、印刷、压花或凹印,激光
  • 刻字等
  • 包装:1 件/塑料袋,或按照您的说明进行。
  • 没有最小起订量限制

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Soft PVC Medals

Medals are always used in sports, schools, parties and events for awards, souvenirs, promotions and gifts. Considering healthy, environmental and other advantages, more and more organizations choose soft PVC medals instead of the traditional metal medals. The soft PVC medals are made by die struc...


Product Detail

Medals are always used in sports, schools, parties and events for awards, souvenirs, promotions and gifts. Considering healthy, environmental and other advantages, more and more organizations choose soft PVC medals instead of the traditional metal medals. The soft PVC medals are made by die struck soft PVC material which are soft and light, good for environmental, nice to describe the detailed logos by bright and significant color levels.

Our soft PVC medals are always made according to customers designs. The logos can be made in 2D or 3D on single or both sides, by color filled, printed, laser engraving technical process and etc. Our professional technician will give more suggestion on achieving your ideas and deep souls on the soft PVC medals. With various attachments, the soft PVC medals can be attached on the ribbons or ribbon bars. Logos are not only put on the medals, but also the ribbons or ribbon bars, to show more elements and advertise your brands and the subjects better.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Soft PVC
  • Motifs: Die Struck, 2D or 3D, single or double sides, designs can be customized.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors
  • Shapes: Round, square, or any shapes according to your designs
  • Size: less than 150 mm or depend on your designs
  • Finishing: Logos can be color filled, printed, embossed or debossed, Laser
  • engraved and so on
  • Packing: 1pc/polybag, or follow your instruction.
  • No MOQ limitation

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us