软质 PVC 绕线器

软 PVC 绕线器在您为手机充电或清理房屋时很有帮助。它们总是由软 PVC 支架制成,并镶嵌有铁丝以固定电缆。我们有许多现有的 2D 或 3D 形状和颜色可爱的模具,您的徽标可以打印或雕刻在...


产品明细

软 PVC 绕线器在您为手机充电或清理房屋时很有帮助。它们总是由软 PVC 支架制成,并镶嵌有铁丝以固定电缆。我们有许多现有的模具,具有可爱的 2D 或 3D 形状和颜色,可以在绕线器的正面或背面印刷或雕刻您的徽标。设计师让软质PVC绕线器不仅方便简单,而且赋予款式更多元素,使软质PVC绕线器可爱迷人。

软质 PVC 绕线器不仅是整理房间的工具,也是装扮您的世界的装饰品。欢迎您使用新角色使用徽标来描述您的想法和概念。外出时,软质 PVC 绕线器便于携带,适合户外使用。样品将在 7 天内准备好,生产约 15~20 天。现有产品免模具费,新设计模具费用小。整理房间或收拾行李时,最好使用软质 PVC 绕线器和固定器,以免弄乱。

规格:

  • 材料:软PVC
  • 图案:Die Struck 2D 或 3D
  • 颜色:背景颜色可以匹配PMS颜色
  • 表面处理:各种形状,Logo可印刷、压花、激光雕刻等
  • 常见附件选项:铁丝镶嵌等
  • 包装:1 个/塑料袋,或根据客户要求
  • 最小起订量:100 件

 


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Soft PVC Cable Winders

Soft PVC Cable Winders are helpful when you are charging the handphone or clearing up your house. They are always made by Soft PVC holder with iron wire inlaid to fix the cables. We have lots of existing molds with cute shapes and colors in 2D or 3D, which your logos can be printed or engraved on...


Product Detail

Soft PVC Cable Winders are helpful when you are charging the handphone or clearing up your house. They are always made by Soft PVC holder with iron wire inlaid to fix the cables. We have lots of existing molds with cute shapes and colors in 2D or 3D, which your logos can be printed or engraved on front or back sides of the cable winders. Designers make the Soft PVC Cable Winders not only convenient and simple, but also give the styles more elements and make the Soft PVC Cable Winders lovely and attractive.

The Soft PVC Cable Winders are not only the tool to tidy your room but also decoration to dress up your world. Your logos are welcomed for new characters to describe your ideas and your concepts. When you go out, the Soft PVC Cable Winders are easy to carry for outdoor use. Samples will be ready in 7 days and production about 15~20 days. Mold charge are free for the existing items, and small mold charge for the new designs. It is a great idea to use the Soft PVC Cable Winders and Holders when you tidy your rooms, or clear up your bags to avoid any mess up.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Soft PVC
  • Motifs: Die Struck 2D or 3D
  • Colors: Background color can match PMS color
  • Finishing: All kinds of shapes, Logos can be printed, embossed, Laser engraved and so no
  • Common Attachment Options: Iron wire inlaid and others
  • Packing: 1pc/polybag, or according to customer’s request
  • MOQ: 100 pcs

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us