手机屏幕清洁剂

每个人的手机都承受着日常的磨损,不断的触摸会弄脏手机,积聚的污垢需要时常清理。您可能想知道如何清洁您的智能手机?使用我们的屏幕雨刷和粘性屏幕清洁剂可以解决这个问题...


产品明细

每个人的手机都承受着日常的磨损,不断的触摸会弄脏手机,积聚的污垢需要时常清理。您可能想知道如何清洁您的智能手机?使用我们的屏幕擦拭器和粘性屏幕清洁剂可以解决这个问题。
粘性屏幕清洁剂由超细纤维布制成,可以轻松安全地去除屏幕上的油污、污垢和指纹。它可以多次清洗和重复使用。我们还有其他类型的屏幕雨刷,由柔软的 PVC 和 PU 皮革制成,背面贴有超细纤维作为清洁剂。不仅可以随时清洁手机,还可以作为配件使用。

规格:

  1. 用作屏幕清洁剂、手机支架和手机挂饰
  2. 由升华、印刷、压花和彩色填充制成的定制标志。
  3. 可水洗、耐用且可重复使用
  4.  附件:手机绳、弹簧绳、弹力绳、球链、钥匙扣等。
  5.  欢迎定制形状、尺寸、颜色和设计。

 

 


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Phone Screen Cleaner

Everyone’s phones sustain daily wear and tear, and continuous touching will stain the mobile phone, and the build-up of dirt needs to be cleaned from time to time. And how to clean your Smartphone you may wonder? Using our screen wipers and sticky screen cleaner with you could solve this pr...


Product Detail

Everyone’s phones sustain daily wear and tear, and continuous touching will stain the mobile phone, and the build-up of dirt needs to be cleaned from time to time. And how to clean your Smartphone you may wonder? Using our screen wipers and sticky screen cleaner with you could solve this problem.
Sticky Screen Cleaner is made of ultra fine microfiber cloth, can easily removes the oil, dirt and fingerprints from screens safely. It can be washed and reuse for plenty times. We also have other types of screen wiper is made of soft PVC and PU leather with backside laminated with microfiber as cleaner.  Not only could clean the phone at all times, but also can be used as accessories.

Specifications:

  1. Used as screen cleaner, mobile phone stand and mobile phone charm
  2. Custom logo made by sublimation, printed, embossed and color filled.
  3. Washable, durable and reusable
  4.  Attachment: Mobile String, Spring Cord, Elastic String, Ball Chain, Keychain, etc.
  5.  Customized shapes, sizes, colors and designs are welcome.

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us