硅胶卡夹

硅胶手机卡夹是促销、赠品、广告、装饰等的完美物品。背面贴有3M胶带,硅胶卡夹经久耐用,坚固耐用不易脱落。各种尺寸适合放置全球知名品牌不同款式的手机,完美收纳信用卡、身份证、积分卡、现金收据卡、交通卡、安全卡、贵宾卡、门票、现金、耳机、数据线等。


产品明细

硅胶手机卡夹是促销、赠品、广告、装饰等的完美物品。背面贴有3M胶带,硅胶卡夹经久耐用,坚固耐用不易脱落。各种尺寸适合放置全球知名品牌不同款式的手机,完美收纳信用卡、身份证、积分卡、现金收据卡、交通卡、安全卡、贵宾卡、门票、现金、耳机、数据线等。

 

我们现有的设计免模具费,欢迎客户设计。其他附加功能可以通过附件实现,例如超细纤维屏幕擦拭器、用于 2 张卡或更多卡夹的更多袋子、贴纸或其他。

 

S具体的上:

  • 材质:硅胶等
  • 设计和尺寸:我们现有设计、定制设计的免费模具费用
  • 欢迎。
  • 颜色:可以匹配 PMS 颜色,或根据您的要求。
  • 标识:标识可以印刷、压花、压花填充颜色
  • 附件:3M胶带等
  • 包装:1 个/塑料袋,或按照您的说明
  • 最小起订量:500 件

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Silicone Card Holders

Silicone phone card holders are perfect items for promotions, giveaway, advertising, decoration and so on. With the 3M adhesive tapes sticking on back side, the silicone card holders are durable to be used for long time, strong enough not fall off easily. Various sizes are fitting to put on diffe...


Product Detail

Silicone phone card holders are perfect items for promotions, giveaway, advertising, decoration and so on. With the 3M adhesive tapes sticking on back side, the silicone card holders are durable to be used for long time, strong enough not fall off easily. Various sizes are fitting to put on different styles of hand phones from famous brands all over the worlds, to perfectly hold the credit cards, ID cards, point cards, cash receipt cards, transportation cards, security cards, VIP cards, tickets, cash, earphone, data cables and etc.

Mold charge are free for our existing designs, and designs from customers are welcomed. Other additional functions can be achieved with attachment like the micro fiber screen wiper, more bags for 2 cards or more holders, stickers or others.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Silicone and others
  • Designs and size: Free mold charge for our existing designs, customized designs
  • are welcomed.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, or based on your requirement.
  • Logos: Logos can be printed, embossed, debossed with color filled
  • Attachment: 3M adhesive tape and others
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or follow your instruction
  • MOQ: 500 pcs

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us