حاملي بطاقة سيليكون

تعد حاملات بطاقات الهاتف المصنوعة من السيليكون عناصر مثالية للترقيات والهبات والإعلان والديكور وما إلى ذلك. مع الأشرطة اللاصقة 3M الملتصقة على الجانب الخلفي ، فإن حاملات بطاقات السيليكون متينة لاستخدامها لفترة طويلة ، قوية بما يكفي بحيث لا تسقط بسهولة. أحجام مختلفة مناسبة لوضعها على مختلف ...


تفاصيل المنتج

تعد حاملات بطاقات الهاتف المصنوعة من السيليكون عناصر مثالية للترقيات والهبات والإعلان والديكور وما إلى ذلك. مع الأشرطة اللاصقة 3M الملتصقة على الجانب الخلفي ، فإن حاملات بطاقات السيليكون متينة لاستخدامها لفترة طويلة ، قوية بما يكفي بحيث لا تسقط بسهولة. أحجام مختلفة مناسبة لوضع أنماط مختلفة من الهواتف المحمولة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لحمل بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الهوية وبطاقات النقاط وبطاقات الإيصالات النقدية وبطاقات النقل وبطاقات الأمان وبطاقات VIP والتذاكر والنقود ، سماعة أذن وكابلات بيانات وما إلى ذلك.

رسوم العفن مجانية للتصاميم الحالية لدينا ، ونرحب بالتصاميم من العملاء. يمكن تحقيق وظائف إضافية أخرى من خلال الملحقات مثل ممسحة الشاشة المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة ، والمزيد من الأكياس لحامل بطاقتين أو أكثر ، أو ملصقات أو غيرها.

Sخاصةتيالإضافات:

  • المواد: سيليكون وغيرها
  • التصميمات والحجم: رسوم قوالب مجانية للتصاميم الحالية ، التصاميم المخصصة
  • على الرحب.
  • الألوان: يمكن أن تتطابق مع ألوان PMS ، أو بناءً على متطلباتك.
  • الشعارات: يمكن طباعة الشعارات وتنقشها ونقشها بالألوان المعبأة
  • المرفقات: شريط لاصق 3 متر وغيرها
  • التعبئة: 1 جهاز كمبيوتر / كيس بولي ، أو اتبع التعليمات الخاصة بك
  • موك: 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Silicone Card Holders

Silicone phone card holders are perfect items for promotions, giveaway, advertising, decoration and so on. With the 3M adhesive tapes sticking on back side, the silicone card holders are durable to be used for long time, strong enough not fall off easily. Various sizes are fitting to put on diffe...


Product Detail

Silicone phone card holders are perfect items for promotions, giveaway, advertising, decoration and so on. With the 3M adhesive tapes sticking on back side, the silicone card holders are durable to be used for long time, strong enough not fall off easily. Various sizes are fitting to put on different styles of hand phones from famous brands all over the worlds, to perfectly hold the credit cards, ID cards, point cards, cash receipt cards, transportation cards, security cards, VIP cards, tickets, cash, earphone, data cables and etc.

Mold charge are free for our existing designs, and designs from customers are welcomed. Other additional functions can be achieved with attachment like the micro fiber screen wiper, more bags for 2 cards or more holders, stickers or others.

Specifications:

  • Materials: Silicone and others
  • Designs and size: Free mold charge for our existing designs, customized designs
  • are welcomed.
  • Colors: Can match PMS colors, or based on your requirement.
  • Logos: Logos can be printed, embossed, debossed with color filled
  • Attachment: 3M adhesive tape and others
  • Packing: 1 pc/poly bag, or follow your instruction
  • MOQ: 500 pcs

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us