刺绣补丁

定制刺绣贴片、徽章或肩章非常适合军队、童子军、帽子、围巾和所有制服。我们还可以制作 3D 刺绣补丁和雪尼尔补丁。


产品明细

刺绣是一门历史悠久的艺术,从早期的手工刺绣发展到现在的自动机绣,至今已有三千年的发展历程。刺绣的需求也与日俱增,尤其是刺绣贴片被广泛用于军队、警察消防部门、安全部门、政府部门、体育俱乐部和球队、官方代表制服、童子军围巾,也可以戴在帽子上和包。

 

我们的刺绣技术源自1984年的台湾,针脚很紧,美罗边底线粘在背面很扎实。我们拥有经验丰富的艺术家和技术人员,我们可以根据您的设计制作生产艺术品。找到最佳解决方案,在 24 小时内实现您的设计。所以选择我们,轻松快捷地获得您自己的设计。我们东莞工厂有大约58台先进的机器,一台机器可以同时得到20-30个相同的刺绣标志补丁。这种高效率可以帮助我们为客户提供便宜的刺绣补丁。一个补丁多达 12 种颜色,多种颜色使您的设计生动。

 

我们是迪士尼认可的工厂,美国侦察兵认可的工厂,日本军队,空中自卫队认可的工厂,并与许多知名品牌服装公司合作。您肯定会对我们的质量感到满意。请不要犹豫与我们联系并制作您的定制绣花补丁。

 

规格:

  • **线:252 股原色线/特殊线金属金和金属银/变色紫外线敏感线/夜光线
  • **背景:斜纹/天鹅绒/毛毡/丝绸或一些特殊面料
  • **背衬:熨烫、纸、塑料、魔术贴、粘合剂
  • **设计:定制形状和设计
  • **边框:merrow边框/激光切割边框/热切割边框/手工切割边框
  • **尺寸:定制
  • **起订量:10 件
  • **交货:样品3-4天,批量生产10天

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

    产品类别

Embroidered Patches

Custom embroidered patch, insignia or epaulettes are perfect for military, Boy Scout, hat, scarf and all uniforms. We also can make 3D embroidery patches & chenille patches.


Product Detail

Embroidery is a long history art, it has been three thousand years evolution up to now, from the early handy made embroidery to now the auto-machine made embroidery. The demand for embroidery also increasing day by day, especially for embroidery patches are widely used for military, police fire department, security service, government department, sports club & team, official delegate uniforms, scout neckerchief, also can be put on the caps and bags.

 

Our embroidery technique originated from Taiwan since 1984, the stitches are very tight, and merrow border end thread stick to the backside very solid. We have artists and technicians with full experiences, we can make production artwork according to your design. Find the best solution to achieve your design within 24 hours. So choose us, easy and fast get your own design. And our Dongguan factory have about 58 advanced machines, one machine can get 20-30pcs same embroidered logo patches in the same time. This high efficiency can help us to offer cheap price embroidery patches to our clients. Up to 12 colors in one patch, various of colors to make your design vivid.

 

We are Disney approved factory, the United States Scout approved factory, the Japanese army, air self-defense force approved factory, and cooperated with many famous brand garments companies. For sure you will be satisfied with our quality. Please don’t hesitate to contact us and get your custom embroidered patches made.

 

Specifications:

  • **Thread: 252 stock color threads / special thread metallic gold & metallic silver / color changing UV sensitive thread / glow in the dark thread
  • **Background: twill/velvet/felt/silk or some special fabric
  • **Backing: Iron on, paper, plastic, Velcro, adhesive
  • **Design: customized shape and design
  • **Border: merrow border/laser cut border/heat cut border/hand cut border
  • **Size: customized
  • **MOQ: 10pcs
  • **Delivery: 3-4 days for sampling, 10 days for mass production

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories