بقع مطرزة

تُعد رقعة أو شارة أو كتاف مطرزة مخصصة مثالية للجيش وفتيان الكشافة والقبعة والوشاح وجميع الزي الرسمي. يمكننا أيضًا صنع بقع التطريز ثلاثية الأبعاد وبقع الشنيل.


تفاصيل المنتج

يعد التطريز فنًا تاريخيًا طويلًا ، فقد مر ثلاثة آلاف عام من التطور حتى الآن ، من التطريز اليدوي المبكر إلى التطريز الآلي. يزداد الطلب على التطريز أيضًا يومًا بعد يوم ، خاصة بالنسبة لبقع التطريز التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع للجيش ، وقسم الإطفاء بالشرطة ، وخدمة الأمن ، والدائرة الحكومية ، والنادي الرياضي والفريق ، والزي الرسمي للمندوبين ، ومنديل العنق الكشفي ، ويمكن أيضًا وضعه على القبعات و أكياس.

 

نشأت تقنية التطريز الخاصة بنا من تايوان منذ عام 1984 ، والغرز ضيقة للغاية ، ويلتصق خيط نهاية حدود المرآة بالجانب الخلفي متين للغاية. لدينا فنانين وفنيين لديهم خبرات كاملة ، يمكننا عمل أعمال فنية إنتاجية وفقًا لتصميمك. اعثر على أفضل الحلول لتحقيق التصميم الخاص بك في غضون 24 ساعة. لذا اختر لنا ، سهل وسريع احصل على التصميم الخاص بك. ولدينا مصنع Dongguan يحتوي على حوالي 58 آلة متطورة ، ويمكن لآلة واحدة الحصول على 20-30 قطعة من بقع الشعار المطرزة نفسها في نفس الوقت. يمكن أن تساعدنا هذه الكفاءة العالية في تقديم بقع تطريز رخيصة الثمن لعملائنا. ما يصل إلى 12 لونًا في رقعة واحدة ، مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان لجعل تصميمك ينبض بالحياة.

 

نحن مصنع معتمد من ديزني ، ومصنع الولايات المتحدة الكشفي المعتمد ، والجيش الياباني ، ومصنع قوة الدفاع الذاتي الجوي المعتمد ، وتعاوننا مع العديد من شركات الملابس ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. بالتأكيد ستكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا والحصول على رقعك المطرزة المخصصة.

 

مواصفات:

  • ** الخيط: 252 خيطًا ملونًا للمخزون / خيطًا خاصًا ذهبيًا معدنيًا وفضيًا معدنيًا / تغيير لون الخيط الحساس للأشعة فوق البنفسجية / توهج في الخيط الداكن
  • ** الخلفية: نسيج قطني طويل / مخمل / شعر / حرير أو قماش خاص
  • ** الدعم: على الحديد ، الورق ، البلاستيك ، الفيلكرو ، اللاصق
  • ** التصميم: الشكل والتصميم حسب الطلب
  • ** الحدود: حد merrow / حد مقطوع بالليزر / حد مقطوع بالحرارة / حد مقطوع يدويًا
  • ** الحجم: حسب الطلب
  • ** موك: 10 قطع
  • ** التسليم: 3-4 أيام لأخذ العينات ، 10 أيام للإنتاج بالجملة

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Embroidered Patches

Custom embroidered patch, insignia or epaulettes are perfect for military, Boy Scout, hat, scarf and all uniforms. We also can make 3D embroidery patches & chenille patches.


Product Detail

Embroidery is a long history art, it has been three thousand years evolution up to now, from the early handy made embroidery to now the auto-machine made embroidery. The demand for embroidery also increasing day by day, especially for embroidery patches are widely used for military, police fire department, security service, government department, sports club & team, official delegate uniforms, scout neckerchief, also can be put on the caps and bags.

 

Our embroidery technique originated from Taiwan since 1984, the stitches are very tight, and merrow border end thread stick to the backside very solid. We have artists and technicians with full experiences, we can make production artwork according to your design. Find the best solution to achieve your design within 24 hours. So choose us, easy and fast get your own design. And our Dongguan factory have about 58 advanced machines, one machine can get 20-30pcs same embroidered logo patches in the same time. This high efficiency can help us to offer cheap price embroidery patches to our clients. Up to 12 colors in one patch, various of colors to make your design vivid.

 

We are Disney approved factory, the United States Scout approved factory, the Japanese army, air self-defense force approved factory, and cooperated with many famous brand garments companies. For sure you will be satisfied with our quality. Please don’t hesitate to contact us and get your custom embroidered patches made.

 

Specifications:

  • **Thread: 252 stock color threads / special thread metallic gold & metallic silver / color changing UV sensitive thread / glow in the dark thread
  • **Background: twill/velvet/felt/silk or some special fabric
  • **Backing: Iron on, paper, plastic, Velcro, adhesive
  • **Design: customized shape and design
  • **Border: merrow border/laser cut border/heat cut border/hand cut border
  • **Size: customized
  • **MOQ: 10pcs
  • **Delivery: 3-4 days for sampling, 10 days for mass production

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories